summer

“Baka drawing nanaman ‘yan!?”

watch Draw my Summer #GOALS! first šŸ™‚

I’m not gonna ask whether you have experienced saying that because I know you already have. ALL of us already have. The word “drawing” is one of the vocabulary all millenials and batang 2000s’ know, especially when it comes to #goals.

As summer vacation is nearly approaching, we have a lot of goals to do in our minds like:

summer draws

but as soon as we present these ideas to our friends, it leads to saying “drawing”. Whenever we do this, it’s like jumping into conclusion. We haven’t started yet we already say it won’t happen.

It always happens to me. I’m a kind of a queen when it comes to drawing. I’m one of those people who suggests to do something cool for this summer and ends up being “team bahay” at all times. It’s not because of the savings, not because of the schedule, but why does it happen every time?

I think it’s becauseĀ we lack initiative.

Image result for whatttt gif

such a big word when you’re the one who initiates the plan/hangout but this actually goes for people who need to respond immediately if they will go or not. I think this is what we need to practice when it comes to things like this.

*sighsssss*Ā hayyyysss, ayoko na nga, nagui-guilty na ‘ko.

Just kidding. See you next week!

Leave a comment